DEAR merciful heavenly Father, WHY is there a FIFTH Resident Evil film coming out?!?
They have managed to destroy the games.
The movie has some of the most asinine, convoluted and derivative GARBAGE story put to film.
It's not even the quality of a B-Film.
It's Transformers bad.
It's just terrible.
Gargh,
Such a horrible waste of a good IP.
No comments:
Post a Comment